KSI went out there and handled Saturday night. He went 2- 0 with two knockouts against the British rapper Swarmz and pro fighter Luis Alcaraz Pineda at O2 Arena in London.

KSI transferred the Pineda down doubly in the 2n round, with the alternate bone coming courtesy of a ruinous left hook and some follow- up punches. KSI did push- ups while the adjudicator made the count.

KSI vs. Swarmz live results, update KSI drops Pineda seven times in third-round TKO Result: KSI def. Luis Alcaraz Pineda via 3rd-round TKO (:50).

What time does KSI vs. Swarmz start?  – Date: Saturday, Aug. 27 – Main card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. BST – Main event: 5:15 p.m. ET | 10:15 p.m. BST (approximate)

How to watch KSI vs. Swarmz The fight between KSI and Swarmz will be broadcast via DAZN pay-per-view in the U.S. and the U.K.

KSI vs. Swarmz PPV price: How much does the card cost?  – DAZN monthly subscription: $19.99 in the U.S., $20 in Canada, £7.99 in the U.K.  – DAZN annual subscription: $99.99 in the U.S., $150 in Canada

KSI vs. Swarmz fight card – KSI def. Swarmz via 2nd round (:28)